The Jawbreakers Anthology is Here!

Can we have a little drum roll please?

I am very excited to have one of my flash fictions included in the National Flash Fiction Day Anthology: Jawbreakers 🙂

This is the cover…

There are so many brilliant writers in here, I still can’t quite believe I’ve made it. All the story titles are one word long and mine is called “Shed”.  That’s all I’m giving away for now 😉

The book will be out very soon, and when it is I will post details of where you can get it from 🙂 Meanwhile, there are still lots of other things you can get involved in for this years National Flash Fiction Day on 16th May – keep checking  the website for updates!

***UPDATE 26th April***

You can pre-order the book  now, via this link 🙂

10 thoughts on “The Jawbreakers Anthology is Here!

  1. woo hoo, Susi, what a treat. Congratulations. I love the cover and flash fiction. I can’t wait to read Shed. Yay.

  2. wowwww there’s some giant names! I’m jealous now. I’m going to have to actually em….write….

  3. Wow. That cover looks great, Susi. No wonder you’re chuffed. So you should be. Well done you.

    Best

    Oscar x

Leave a Comment

