WANTED: Guests

Where am I?

You may have noticed that I haven’t blogged anything for a while… and that’s primarily because I have had nothing I felt was worth blogging about, but also because of that horrible monstery thing that sucks ALL TIME from the day…

Recent reviews are on my review page and I am still very much active on FB and twitter and I will blog again soon with GOOD THINGS 🙂

But the purpose of the continued blogging hiatus is that  I plan to get on with my writing (which went through a bit of a barren spell, and is now BACK, but not yet shareable…)

…and this is where YOU come in.

If anyone would like to publish a guest post on here, I’m open to proposals!

What am I looking for?

  • Articles about writing – the highs, the lows, the frustrations, the things that helped you on your journey
  • Reviews of things that I don’t review myself (preferably crime and horror of the psychological type)
  • Amusing musings related to the above
  • Anything else that might be relevant (go on – surprise me!)

I’m interested in hearing from established and fledgling authors/writers and basically anyone who loves books as much as I do!

If you’d like to contribute (and let’s face it, it’s always a nice to get a bit of indirect self-promo…) then please email me via the link on the left.

Thanks and Happy New Year! I think 2013 is going to be GREAT!

P.S. 2012 was a great writing year for me, with several short stories published and a new column in WTD Magazine – 2013 is the year that I WILL finish my novel 🙂

***UPDATE: Thanks to a great response, weekly slots are now filled until the end of March – if you would like to contribute, please bear in mind that it will be posted in April at the earliest!***

Leave a Comment

