Black Wood has a cover!

While I’ve been busy working on my edits from my lovely editor, Karyn at Black and White Publishing (who misses NOTHING, by the way – but that’s another story…) the designers have been working their magic on my cover… I can’t even express how much I love this cover! The woods… the yellow… the font… the creepy little girls…

I’ve had some fantastic review quotes already, and I am so happy with the one that’s been used on the front – it fits the book perfectly! Thank you Fergus and thank you to everyone who’s read an early copy and told me how much they enjoyed it. It’s a scary thing, letting people read your first novel, but I suppose I better get used to it 🙂

Can’t wait to see it in the bookshops… roll on March 2015!

Black Wood 72

4 thoughts on “Black Wood has a cover!

Leave a Comment

